AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you join or buy through links on this site. Programs marked Coming soon are not active for us yet. Disclosure

Formation, banking & accounting

88 programs, as of 2026-10-29. Cards open the program page first.

N

Northwest Registered Agent

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.northwestregisteredagent.comApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
Z

ZenBusiness

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.zenbusiness.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
L

LegalZoom

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.legalzoom.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
G

Gusto

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from gusto.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
F

FreshBooks

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.freshbooks.comApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
B

BizFilings affiliate (Wolters Kluwer, US formation)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.wolterskluwer.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
C

CorpNet Referral Partner (US formation)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.corpnet.comOpen to join
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
S

Swyft Filings affiliate (US formation)

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.swyftfilings.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
R

RUN Powered by ADP (small-business payroll)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from market.partnerstack.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: US only · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

Tax1099 (1099 e-filing)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.tax1099.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P

Patriot Software (accounting & payroll)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.patriotsoftware.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
1

1-800Accountant

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat per signupVerified on 2026-10-29 from 1800accountant.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

Tailor Brands (Israel) LLC formation

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from ui.awin.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
N

Nav (business credit)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
B

Bluevine Accountant Partner Program

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.bluevine.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
L

Lili Accountant Partner Program

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from lili.coComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
D

Deel

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.deel.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
W

Wave

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
R

Rippling

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from market.partnerstack.comApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
X

Xero

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.xero.comApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
M

Mercury

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
R

Relay (business banking)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from relayfi.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
D

DokuTrak partner program

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from dokutrak.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
W

We Insure Things Referral Partner Program (insurance, US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from weinsurethings.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
C

CoverHound Affiliate (business insurance comparison, US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.coverhound.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
K

Kinro Affiliate Program (small-business insurance, US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from kinro.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

Thimble Affiliate Program (business insurance, US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.thimble.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: US only · Last checked 2026-10-29
H

Hiscox Affiliate Program (small-business insurance, US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.hiscox.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
S

SOFFLIX HR Partner Program

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from sofflixhr.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
W

Wonka affiliate (hiring/screening SaaS)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from wonka.workComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
H

HRBlade affiliate/referral (hiring platform)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from hrblade.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
H

Hybrid Payroll referral program (US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from hybridpayroll.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
S

Sage South Africa Referral (R1,000 cash)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedVerified on 2026-10-29 from shop.sage.co.zaComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
Q

QuickBooks Canada Business Affiliate Program

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from digitalasset.intuit.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
N

Novo affiliate (Impact, US business banking)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
R

Rho Affiliate Program (US business banking)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.rho.coComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
A

Avalara (sales tax / 1099, incl. ex-Track1099)

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from avalara.pactsafe.ioComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
d

doola (US LLC formation for global founders)

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.doola.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
I

Inc Authority (formation)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
A

Accountable (Germany)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat per signupOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
B

Billomat (Germany)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.billomat.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
A

Accountable (Belgium)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.accountable.euComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
L

Lexware Office (Germany)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.lexware.deComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
s

sevdesk (Germany)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedVerified on 2026-10-29 from sevdesk.deComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
H

Homebase (scheduling & payroll)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
S

Sage Affiliate Programme (UK/US/EU)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.sage.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: UK/EU · Last checked 2026-10-29
F

FreeTaxUSA

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.freetaxusa.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

TaxSlayer

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.taxslayer.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
K

Keeper (tax write-offs)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.keepertax.comOpen to join
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

Taxfyle Brand Ambassador

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.taxfyle.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
O

Oyster HR affiliate (EOR)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from legal.oysterhr.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
R

Remote (EOR) Refer a Friend + affiliates

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from remote.comOpen to join
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
R

Rocket Lawyer

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
F

Found (business banking)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from found.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

TaxAct (CJ)

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.taxact.comApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

TurboTax (Intuit)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from turbotax.intuit.comApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
D

Deputy (Australia)

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionThird-partyApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
H

HiBob (Israeli-founded HR)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyThird-partyApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
Q

Quaderno (Spain)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from quaderno.ioApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
D

Dext (UK)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from info.dext.comRejected
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
B

Bonsai

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.hellobonsai.comApplied — pending approval
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
C

Connecteam

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from connecteam.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
Q

QuickBooks

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from quickbooks.intuit.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P

Papaya Global (Israeli-founded)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
L

Lemonade (Israeli-founded)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
E

Employment Hero Referral Partner (Australia)

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from employmenthero.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
S

StudioGuard Creator Referral Program (creator insurance, CoverCore)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
4

4quote.ai Referral Rewards (Florida home/flood insurance)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from 4quote.aiComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P

PCFG Insurance Cyber Partner Program (MSP/MSSP, US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from pcfginsurance.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
K

Kin Insurance partner referral (homeowners, US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.kin.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
O

OSUREN referral program (insurance agency)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from osuren.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
E

EuroSalary affiliate (EU salary data SaaS)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from eurosalary.euComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
C

ConnectHR Refer & Earn (UAE HRMS)

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from connecthr.aeComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
R

Redactable Affiliate (document redaction SaaS, US)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.redactable.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
Q

QuickBooks South Africa / International Business Affiliate Program

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from quickbooks.intuit.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
C

Ciphr Payroll referral partnership (UK)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
Q

QuickBooks Australia Business Affiliate Program

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from quickbooks.intuit.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
S

Sage Affiliate Programme - South Africa/Africa (Impact)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
H

H&R Block affiliate (Impact, US/CA)

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

Taxfix UK affiliate (formerly TaxScouts)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedVerified on 2026-10-29 from taxfix.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
C

Countingup (UK business account)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedThird-partyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
A

ANNA Money Introducers (UK)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedVerified on 2026-10-29 from anna.moneyComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
F

Finom (EU business account)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedVerified on 2026-10-29 from ui.awin.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
Q

Qonto (France/EU business banking)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedVerified on 2026-10-29 from qonto.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
H

Holded Solution Partners (Spain/EU)

Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.holded.comComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
T

Tide (UK)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.tide.coComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
N

Novo PlusOne referral (customer-only)

Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.novo.coComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
B

Bench

Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionFlaggedComing soon
Formation, banking & accounting · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29