Programs / Formation, banking & accounting
Sage South Africa Referral (R1,000 cash)
Verified on 2026-10-29 from shop.sage.co.zaComing soon
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have not joined this program yet, so this link goes to the official page.
Program details
| Headline rate | Payout terms: see the official program page |
|---|---|
| Payout type | Not published |
| Verification | Verified on 2026-10-29 from shop.sage.co.za |
| Source | https://shop.sage.co.za/refer/ |
| Readiness | Coming soon |
| Application | form-based referral (no account) |
| Requirements & caveats | Referred business must be new to Sage and not a registered company already with Sage; accountants/business partners with existing referral code excluded |
| Payout methods | Not stated |
| Region | Not stated |
| Last checked | 2026-10-29 |
| Change history | 2026-10-29: first listed |
Cookie window and minimum payout are shown in the headline rate when the program publishes them; otherwise they are not published.
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have not joined this program yet, so this link goes to the official page.