PREP True Leaf Market (seeds)
Verified on 2026-10-29 from ui.awin.comApplied — pending approval
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have applied and are waiting for approval, so this link goes to the official page.
Program details
| Headline rate | Payout terms: see the official program page |
|---|---|
| Payout type | One-time commission |
| Verification | Verified on 2026-10-29 from ui.awin.com |
| Source | https://ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/124042 |
| Readiness | Applied — pending approval |
| Application | approval |
| Requirements & caveats | 30-day cookie |
| Payout methods | Not stated |
| Region | Not stated |
| Last checked | 2026-10-29 |
| Change history | 2026-10-29: first listed |
Cookie window and minimum payout are shown in the headline rate when the program publishes them; otherwise they are not published.
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have applied and are waiting for approval, so this link goes to the official page.