FairFigure (business credit, US)
Verified on 2026-10-29 from partner.fairfigure.comOpen to join
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have not joined this program yet, so this link goes to the official page.
Program details
| Headline rate | Payout terms: see the official program page |
|---|---|
| Payout type | One-time commission |
| Verification | Verified on 2026-10-29 from partner.fairfigure.com |
| Source | https://partner.fairfigure.com/ |
| Readiness | Open to join |
| Application | signup (online partner portal) |
| Requirements & caveats | Online partner signup; audience of small-business owners |
| Payout methods | Not stated |
| Region | Not stated |
| Last checked | 2026-10-29 |
| Change history | 2026-10-29: first listed |
Cookie window and minimum payout are shown in the headline rate when the program publishes them; otherwise they are not published.
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have not joined this program yet, so this link goes to the official page.