SendPulse
Verified on 2026-10-29 from sendpulse.comJoined
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link.
Program details
| Headline rate | Payout terms: see the official program page |
|---|---|
| Payout type | One-time commission |
| Verification | Verified on 2026-10-29 from sendpulse.com |
| Source | https://sendpulse.com/legal/partners |
| Readiness | Joined |
| Application | approval (In-house) |
| Requirements & caveats | Not stated |
| Payout methods | PayPal, Wise, or USDT |
| Region | Not stated |
| Last checked | 2026-10-29 |
| Change history | 2026-10-29: first listed |
Cookie window and minimum payout are shown in the headline rate when the program publishes them; otherwise they are not published.
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link.